Книжный марафон

Michael J. Sullivan, все книги автора

Michael J. Sullivan

Биографии писателя Michael J. Sullivan пока нет. Если Вы хорошо знакомы с жизнью и творчеством этого автора, Вы можете помочь проекту, добавив его биографию .

Ниже Вы найдете все книги автора, представленные в нашем каталоге книг. Используя вкладки, Вы можете посмотреть не только книги, но и рецензии участников проекта на книги автора, цитаты из его книг. Вы также можете задействовать сортировку, с помощью которой можно посмотреть самые популярные, читаемые или рецензируемые произведения автора Michael J. Sullivan.

Age of Legend

Each culture has its own myths and legends, but only one is shared, and it is feared by all. With Age of Myth, Age of Swords, and Age of War, fantasy master Michael J. Sullivan riveted readers with a tale of unlikely heroes locked in a desperate battle to save mankind. After years of warfare...

The Disappearance of Winter's Daughter

A daughter vanishes. Two rogues are paid a fortune to find her. It isn';t enough. When Gabriel Winter';s daughter mysteriously disappears and is presumed dead, the wealthy whiskey baron seeks revenge. Having lived in Colnora during the infamous Year of Fear, he hires the one man he knows can...

Age of War

Del Rey , 2018

В 3 магазинах по цене от 222 до 560

Rich in magic and adventure, Michael J. Sullivan’s soaring fantasy novels are masterworks of heroism, love, and sacrifice. Now, in Age of War, the epic battle between humankind and the cruel godlike beings who once ruled them finally ignites in all its fury. The alliance of humans and renegade...

Age of Swords

2017

The gods have been proven mortal and new heroes will arise as the battle continues in the sequel to Age of Myth. In Age of Myth, fantasy master Michael J. Sullivan launched readers on an epic journey of magic and adventure, heroism and betrayal, love and loss. Now the thrilling saga continues as...

Age of Myth

Del Rey , 2016

What does it mean if the gods can be killed? The first novel in an epic new fantasy series for readers of Brent Weeks, Brandon Sanderson, Peter V. Brett, and Scott Lynch. Age of Myth inaugurates an original six-book series, and one of fantasy';s finest next-generation storytellers continues to...

The Death of Dulgath

When the last member of the oldest noble family in Avryn is targeted for assassination, Riyria is hired to foil the plot. Three years have passed since the war-weary mercenary Hadrian and the cynical ex-assassin Royce joined forces to start life as rogues-for-hire. Things have gone well enough...

The Crown Tower

Orbit , 2013

A warrior with nothing to fight for is paired with a thieving assassin with nothing to lose. Together they must steal a treasure that no one can reach. The Crown Tower is the impregnable remains of the grandest fortress ever built and home to the realm’s most valuable possessions. But it isn’t gold...

The Rose and the Thorn

Orbit , 2013

TWO THIEVES WANT ANSWERS. RIYRIA IS BORN. For more than a year Royce Melborn has tried to forget Gwen DeLancy, the woman who saved him and his partner Hadrian Blackwater from certain death. Unable to get her out of his mind, the two thieves return to Medford but receive a very different...

Age of Empyre

A door opens. An army of dragons advance. And the fate of the living rests with the dead. After obtaining the secret to creating dragons, the leader of the Fhrey has turned the tide of war once more—but gaining the advantage has come at a terrible price. While Imaly plots to overthrow the fane...

Age of Death

Winter blankets the land, and more than just hope has died. Prevented from invading the Fhrey homeland by the tower of Avempartha, the western army seeks a way across the Nidwalden River before the fane obtains the secret of dragons. As time runs out for both humanity and the mystic Suri, the only...



Наиболее популярные темы в книгах автора Michael J. Sullivan

Здесь представлены темы, наиболее часто упоминаемые в книгах этого автора и интересные пользователям проекта.

литература на иностранных языках
сборники
сборники прозы

Прямой эфир

Рецензия недели

Белый олеандр

«Белый олеандр» Джанет Фитч

"Время олеандров. Любовники, убивая друг друга, спишут всё на этот ветер."Под окном моей спальни растет белый олеандр. Его острые листья отбрасывают четкие графические тени на пол... Читать далее

JuliaStar JuliaStar3 дня 4 часа 2 минуты назад

Все рецензии

Реклама на проекте