Telegram BookMix.ru

Книги издательства Greenwillow Books

На этой странице представлены популярные книги, изданные издательством Greenwillow Books. Используя сортировку, можно посмотреть самые популярные, читаемые или рецензируемые произведения, вышедшие в издательстве Greenwillow Books.

Behold the Bold Umbrellaphant And Other Poems

В 1 магазине по цене 1876

What do you get when you cross . . . A toaster with a toad? A tuba with a baboon? A clock with an octopus? A hat with a chicken? An umbrella with an elephant? Why . . . A Pop-up Toadster A Tubaboon The Clocktopus A Hatchicken and . . . The Bold Umbrellaphant And what do you get when you...

The Pinhoe Egg: A Chrestomanci Book

В 1 магазине по цене 320

Grade 4-8–Fans of Harry Potter will enjoy exploring the magical world of Ulverscote, which is every bit as enchanting as that of Hogwarts, though humbler by far. Part coming-of-age tale, part fantastical mystery, this sixth entry in the series is chock-full of interesting characters. Gammer Pinhoe...

Siesta

В 1 магазине по цене 1085

What do you get when you combine an empty blue backpack, a sleepy brother and sister, and a houseful of treasures? Open this book and find out! Come join the fun - in English and Spanish - and make an ordinary afternoon extraordinary. Que conseguiras si mezclas una mochila azul vacia, un hermano y...

Period 8

В 1 магазине по цене 239

In this terrifying and provocative novel by the bestselling and award-winning author of Deadline and Staying Fat for Sarah Byrnes, a teenage boy tries to uncover what happened to a girl who has vanished from his high school. Was she abducted, or did she run for her life? Paul "The Bomb"...

The Cabinet of Curiosities: 36 Tales Brief & Sinister

В 1 магазине по цене 289

A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz"s Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and anyone...

The Year of Billy Miller

В 1 магазине по цене 900

Award-winning, nationally bestselling author Kevin Henkes introduces second-grader Billy Miller in this fast-paced and funny story about friendship, sibling rivalry, and elementary school. The Year of Billy Miller was named a 2014 Newbery Honor book by the American Library Association. The Year of...

Howl's Moving Castle

В 1 магазине по цене 679

Sophie has the great misfortune of being the eldest of three daughters, destined to fail miserably should she ever leave home to seek her fate. But when she unwittingly attracts the ire of the Witch of the Waste, Sophie finds herself under a horrid spell that transforms her into an old lady. Her...



Самые популярные авторы издательства Greenwillow Books

Здесь Вы найдете самых популярных авторов, которые когда-либо издавали свои книги в издательстве Greenwillow Books. Возможно, некоторые из этих авторов уже печатают свои книги в других издательствах.

Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire Legrand, Emma Trevayne
Diana Wynne Jones
Chris Crutcher
Jack Prelutsky
Kevin Henkes


Последние новинки издательства Greenwillow Books

Ниже представлены самые свежие книги, вышедшие в данном издательстве.

Period 8
The Cabinet of Curiosities: 36 Tales Brief & Sinister
The Year of Billy Miller
Siesta
The Pinhoe Egg: A Chrestomanci Book


Прямой эфир

Рецензия недели

Утопия-авеню

«Утопия-авеню» Дэвид Стивен Митчелл

Я очень не музыкальна. Я не разбираюсь в стилях, направлениях, в исполнителях. Кроме семи нот и понимания, что какие-то там доли и такты существуют, не знаю ничего о музыкосложении. И уж... Читать далее

vosto4ny_veter vosto4ny_veter6 дней 5 часов 15 минут назад

Все рецензии

Реклама на проекте

Поддержка проекта BookMix.ru

Что это такое?